Important Legion Release Dates

Eagh World of Warcraft News 0 Comments

Legion Schedule for PVE & PVP

PvE: Here’s what you can expect

  • 30 Aug – Legion releases
    • North America 12:00 AM PST
    • Latin America 12:00 AM PST/4:00 AM BRT
    • Australia/New Zealand 5:00 PM AEST
  • 30 Aug – As soon as servers go live, all dungeons will be available on Normal and Heroic difficulty. After the weekly reset time Mythic will be available. These dungeons include:
    • Halls of Valor
    • Neltharion’s Lair
    • Darkheart Thicket
    • Eye of Azshara
    • Violet Hold
    • Black Rook Hold
    • Vault of the Wardens
    • Maw of Souls
    • The Arcway
  • 20 Sep – The Emerald Nightmare opens with Normal and Heroic difficulty. Mythic Keystones will start dropping, which will increase rewards and raid difficulty.
  • 27 Sep – The Emerald Nightmare Mythic difficulty opens along with the first wing for LFR
  • 11 Oct – Wing 2 of The Emerald Nightmare opens in LFR
  • 25 Oct – Wing 3 of The Emerald Nightmare opens in LFR

PvP

Blizzard has just released the date for Legion PvP Season 1: September 20

That gives you three weeks before the start of the season to:

  • Level to 110
  • Get your artifact weapon ready
  • Practice up with the new class mechanics
  • Build your teams

Honor points will be acquired while you PvP before the season starts. Visit our PvP section for more information on all the changes. See you in the Battlegrounds!

Check back with us here at PWNcast Daily Quest for all your Legion news!

H/T – Official World of Warcraft Blog

Eagh on FacebookEagh on Twitter
Eagh

I am an 11 year WOW veteran and still love the game. My main is Eagh with The Riders of Rohan. I try to keep a balance between the game, family, my military career and being a competitive coach. See you in game.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.